Northern California Collegiate Volleyball League
Follow us on

Feb 18 2024

NCCVL Crowns new League Champions for 2023

News Image

On April 1st and 2nd, the NCCVL hosted its 2023 League Championship Tournament at CSU, Monterey Bay.  The top 3 seeds from each region of Men's Division I and II battled to be NCCVL Champions.

Congratualtions to Santa Clara University, Men's Division I Champions, and to San Jose State University, Men's Division II Champions!

2023 Men's Division I Champions - Santa Clara University

Santa Clara University - 2023 Men's Division I Champions

2023 Men's Division II Champions - San Jose State

Recent News